It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Find the best library databases for your research.
We haven't yet identified any Popular databases. Check back soon!
New / Trial Databases
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Fuente Académica Premier es una base de datos sólida de revistas académicas de texto completo en español y portugués. Los títulos de calidad de América Latina, Portugal y España cubren las principales áreas temáticas, incluyendo agricultura, economía, historia, derecho, literatura, psicología y sociología.
Gale Academic OneFile, provides extensive coverage in key subject areas such as, biology, chemistry, criminal justice, economics, environmental science, history, marketing, political science, and psychology, researchers are able to find accurate information and articles in both PDF and HTML formats with ease.
Gale Academic OneFile, provides millions of articles from over 17,000 scholarly journals and other authoritative sources—including thousands of podcasts and transcripts from NPR and CNN as well as videos from BBC Worldwide Learning.
Gale Business Insights: Essentials delivers authoritative company and industry information, articles, and statistical data. Gale Business Insights: Essentials makes it easy for researchers to use in-depth information on U.S. businesses, industries, and products.
Gale Business: Entrepreneurship is a comprehensive database that covers all aspects of starting and operating a business, including accounting, finance, human resources, management, marketing, tax, and more.
It combines authoritative periodical and reference content to support prospective and current entrepreneurs as well as business students. Experience an easy-to-browse interface mapped to four key stages—plan, fund, start, and manage—to fit your research needs at any point in your business's development.
Gale In Context: Opposing Viewpoints is a rich resource for debaters and includes pro/con viewpoints, reference articles, interactive maps, infographics, and more.
A category on the National Debate Topic provides quick and easy access to content on frequently studied and discussed issues. Periodical content covers current events, news and commentary, economics, environmental issues, political science, and more.
ProCon.org is the country's leading source for pro, con, and related research on controversial issues. A 501(c)(3) nonprofit nonpartisan public charity, ProCon.org uses professional researchers and rigorous editorial standards to explore more than 80 controversial issues from gun control and death penalty to illegal immigration and alternative energy.
Find statistics, consumer survey results and industry studies from over 22500 sources on over 60000 topics on the internet's leading statistics database
Statista is a German online portal for statistics, which makes data collected by market and opinion research institutes and data derived from the economic sector and official statistics available in English, French, German and Spanish. It is one of the most successful statistics databases in the world According to the company, its platform contains more than 1,000,000 statistics on more than 80,000 topics from more than 22,500 sources. The company states that it covers 170 different industries. According to Statista, the platform has more than 1.5 million users and generates a revenue of about €50 million. Apart from statistics, Statista also provides data on market forecasts, white paper studies, dossiers, industry reports, digital market outlooks and consumer market outlooks. (from Wikipedia)